In accordance with the policies adopted by the Ministry of Information and Communications Technology with respect to resistive economy, the Information and Communications Technology Park (ICTP) is prepared to welcome science and technology parks, business incubators, technology centers, and facilitators and grant them membership in DEDN.

The network currently has 9 parks and incubation centers (the science and technology parks in Semnan, Yazd, Markazi, Khorasan Razavi, Eastern Azarbayjan, Golestan, Sistan and Baloochestan, Fars, Semnan University Science and Technology Park, and Rooyesh Incubation Center of UT Jahad-e-Daneshgahi). The Digital Economy Development Network also has local offices in several provinces, such as Mashhad and Semnan. During their membership period, members of DEDN can benefit from ICTP’s funding and support programs, such as Javaneh Grant, Roshd Grant, and Vocational Education and Training Programs Grant, particularly at the stage at which they are developing their ICT products and are about to break into national and regional markets.

In order to apply for membership in DEDN, applicants must read the Membership Guidelines carefully and after filling out the application form, submit it along with all required documentation. Reviewers will examine applications, as well as supporting documentation, and will subsequently contact the candidates to proceed to the next step in the membership process.

DEDN Membership Guidelines

DEDN Membership Application Form